Latest News

  • Allstar Project "Abadeh (part II)" - New video

    Portuguese Post-Rock band Allstar Project have a new video. "Abadeh (Part II)" is the first advance of the band's new album which will be released in 2015. Check it below. Read More

  • We Are Killing Ourselves "Dissonant Dark Dance" Live Video

    Booyakasha! Wicked, wicked, Jungle is massive! Ok, maybe jungle IS massive, but so IS this song from Portuguese metal quintet, We Are Killing Ourselves (WAKO). Off their latest album titled 'The Road Of Awareness',... Read More

  • Release Party - Viralata 2nd album

    Mark your agenda: September´27 is the official release date for the 2nd album of Viralata "Doa a quem doer" in RCA Club, Lisbon.  The amount paid at the entrance (10 €) gives the right to offer the CD. Read More

  • Welcome to Rastilho Records new website

    Welcome to the Rastilho Records | Rastilho Metal Records new website! Four months of hard work for a total overhaul/refresh of the largest Portuguese independent record label website. We hope you enjoy it... Read More

  • Instagram - follow us!

    We have a new profile in Instagram. We ask all our valued customers to tag us # rastilhorecords with great photos (CD or vinyl) and send us these photos by email. We want beautiful, artistic photos. The best photos... Read More

  • Viralata "E vai um copo" - New video / single

    "E vai um copo" is the second single / video from the new album "Doa a quem Doer" to be release via Rastilho Records in September´2014."E vai um copo" is a song that represents well the Viralata universe: friendship,... Read More

View All News

Latest and Upcoming Releases

View all