Servants of Steel

Descrição do Álbum

Referência: AMR-XVI-MMXIX
Available as:
- 6-panel CD Digipack + Booklet
2LP Gatefold, 45RPM
2LP Black, limited to 300 copies
Exclusive Vinyl Track "Heavy Metal Storm" - SOLD OUT
2LP Gatefold, 45RPM
2LP Bonze LTD, limited to 200 copies
Exclusive Vinyl Track "Heavy Metal Storm" SOLD OUT

"That which does not kill us, make us stronger" 
 Friedrich Nietzsche, Beyond Good and Evil
Ironsword, the Portuguese cult underground epic metal force, have finally revealed the first details about their upcoming album "Servants of Steel" to be released with Moonspell Fernando Ribeiro's powerhouse label Alma Mater Records on January 24th 2020. 
Recorded at the Pentagon Audio Manufacturers with Fernando Matias in Lisbon, Portugal, the band teamed up with legendary producer Harris Johns (Helloween, Voivod, Kreator, Sodom), mixing the Barbarians’ new magnum opus! The result is beyond spectacular and it’s Ironsword like you never heard it before, with the same barbaric drive but with a top-notch sound that will take their and Epic Metal fans by storm! 
Special guest: Bryan "Hellroadie" Patrick from the infamous Manilla Road.
"Servants of Steel" will not only signal how alive the Portuguese metal scene is, but also deliver a blistering Heavy Metal record the world of steel will need to hear, four years after the band's much-acclaimed None but the Brave record. 
"This is definately the most challenging album ever written and stands out from all previous works.“ Guitarist and vocalist Tann comments. "Everything that is quintessentelly IRONSWORD is present here and out in full force."
Label owner and Moonspell vocalist Ribeiro states:“Alma Mater is very proud of having IRONSWORD on their ranks! They are an amazing and sincere band which breathes Heavy Metal through all their pores. Their new album Servants of Steel will for sure take their fans by storm and it’s a sign of great times to come!” 
CD, Tracklist
01. Hyborian scrolls
02. Rogues in the house
03. Upon the throne
04. Tower of the elephant
05. In the coils of set
06. Red nails
07. Gods of the north
08. Son of crom
09. Keepers of the crypt
10. Black colossus
11. Isle of the damned
12. Servants of steel

2LP,  Tracklist
A1.Hyborian scrolls
A2.Rogues in the house
A3.Upon the throne
B1.Tower of the elephant
B2.In the coils of set
B3.Red nails
C1.Gods of the north
C2.Son of crom
C3.Keepers of the crypt
D1.Black colossus
D2.Isle of the damned
D3.Servants of steel
Disponível em
Comprar Online