Analepsy are a Portuguese Slamming Brutal Death Metal band formed in late 2013 by the vocalist Ricardo Proença, the guitarist Marco Martins and the bassist Flávio Pereira. 
Drummer Tiago Correia and lead guitarist Diogo Santana later joined the band.
The band's popularity came with the single “Genetic Mutations”, released in early 2014. In May 2015, the band released their debut EP named “Dehumanization by Supremacy”, released at SWR Barroselas Metalfest 2015.
Around mid 2016 Ricardo had to leave the band for personal reasons, and Diogo Santana became the lead vocalist and guitarist.
With new material, the band started recording their first full-length album “Atrocities From Beyond” in the beginning of 2016, and it was released worldwide via Vomit Your Shirt and Rising Nemesis Records in january 2017.
Line up
Marco Martins - Guitar / Diogo Santana - Guitar/Vocals / Flávio Pereira - Bass / Tiago Correia - Drums
Mais informações
Ver todos os itens (2)