When the Smoke Clear

Descrição do Álbum

Referência: Rastilho201
It is with pleasure that Rastilho Records | Alma Mater Records announce the reissues of two records / key bands of the worldwide Hardcore Punk movement: Sick of It All and Terror.

Sick Of It All "When the Smoke Clears"
Available as:
- LP10" Black w/inner sleeve LP 45RPM - limited to 300 copies
- LP10" Gold w/inner sleeve LP 45RPM - limited to 200 copies
New packing, new artwork. 

When the Smoke Clears is an EP by the American hardcore punk band SICK OF IT ALL. It was released on 4 November 2016 by Century Media Records. . In order to celebrate this special occasion SICK OF IT ALL released “When The Smoke Clears”. The band didn’t just record five brand new tracks in their unique and classic old school style, but they also dug deep in their photo archives and pulled up rare photos as well as iconic shots from their past and present. 
30 years into their career and SICK OF IT ALL are still one of the biggest and best bands in hardcore. After 11 studio albums the New York Hardcore titans are celebrating this milestone with When The Smoke Clears, a five track EP that looks set to deliver more of what fans have loved over the past 30 years.
Tracklist, LP
1. When the Smoke Clears
2. Black Venom
3. Doomed Campaign
4. Blood & Steel
5. Fortress
Disponível em