Dawn Of The Sociopath

Album Description

Item #: Rastilho073
2011 and second album. The follow up to their 2008's debut 'Insidious Awakening' was produced by Daniel Carvalho and Echidna and was recorded at Fábrica do Som studios. The record was mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden.
'Dawn Of The Sociopath' is a concept album that describes the growth and development of a sociopath, and features the vocal performance of new singer Bruno Capela (ex-Breed Destruction) who joined the band early that year.
1. Synaptic Entropy
2. The Antagonist
3. Violent Compulsion
4. Commanded By Demons
5. Ágon
6. Obscuring My Reason
7. Sentient Nightmare
8. Dawn Of The Sociopat
9. Bloodlust
10. Catharsis
11. The Fallout
Available in
Buy Online
View in our store

Related media

Filter By