The Azrael

Album Description

Item #: Rastilho008
Debut album from portuguese Metalcore masters Blacksunrise. 8 brutal tracks! If you like listening to brutal metalcore music you will fall in love with this album. Also fans of At The Gates will love this effort from yet very unknown band in the metalcore scene. But you will hear from these guys in the future because they have the atitude to shock and destroy!
1. Dark Rider 4:29
2. House Of Murder 3:41
3. Countdown 2:42
4. No Freedom 3:26
5. Progression Towards Extinction 2:33
6. As I Glide Through Her Lost Eyes 2:18
7. Born In The Cradle Of Death 4:04
8. Shot In Cold Blood 7:40
Available in
View in our store

Related media

Filter By