Thoughts (LP, Black)

Album Description

Item #: Rastilho152
Band: RAMP
"In 1992, RAMP surprised with their honest and dedicated dose of thrash metal, inspired mainly by American current movement emerged in the 80´s. Appeared almost out of nowhere, showing great skill and ability, eventually captivate a firm base of followers. with all the power, they transformed the the popular song "Try Again" (from Spermbirds) a RAMP classic!
"Thoughts" was released as EP vinyl format, with six tracks, via Universal / Polygram in 1992.
This is one of the biggest classics of portuguese Metal scene.
The 9 songs  were remastered by Rui Dias at Studio Mister Master - from the original tapes. The artwork was created by João Diogo Pereira (Mata-Ratos, Bizarra Locomotiva, Moonspell & many more).

LP12" Black vinil with poster / insert. Standard edition, limited to 350 copies.

Tracklist, LP
A1. The Comedians
A2. Desillusions
A3. March To Death
A4. Thoughts
B1. The Last Child
B2. Try Again
B3. In The Beginning
B4. Out Of This World
B5. Behind The Wall
Available in